Enslaved - E - CD Digipack

Item number: ENS015

Category: Music

13,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Grossbrief)

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Digipack CD

E is Enslaved latest and 14th full-length album and offers an unprecedented mix of prog, extreme metal and shoegaze on 8 tracks with a playing time of more than an hour. Titled E, the album was once again written by the unholy alliance of guitarist Ivar Bjørnson (music, lyrics) and singer/bassist Grutle Kjellson (lyrics) and marks the introduction of their new keyboard master and clean vocalist Håkon Vinje.

1. Storm Son
2. The River?s Mouth
3. Sacred Horse
4. Axis Of The World?s
5. Feather?s Of Eolh
6. Hiindsiight

Bonus Tracks:
7. Djupet
8. What Else Is There (Röyksopp Cover)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Media Type: CD Digipack
Release date: October 13, 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: