MAYHEM - Daemon LP Gatefold (Black)

Item number: MAY036LPBL

Category: Pre-Orders

22,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 27 - 31 workdays

Available from: 18.10.2019 (Pre-order is possible)

Mayhem's 6th Studio Album on Black vinyl Gatefold + Booklet

Every order placed on the Mayhem online store containing the new album will include a set of 5 exclusive "Daemon" stickers.

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath
11. Everlasting Dying Flame (Bonus Track)
12. Black Glass Communion (Bonus Track)

Release date: 25.10.19
Media Media Book CD
Label: Century Media
Genre: Black Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items
MAYHEM - Logo totebag

MAYHEM - Logo totebag

10,00 € *
Available now!
Buy this product now with our bundled offerings

Price for all: 40,90 €