MAYHEM - Daemon Limited Picture LP Gatefold

Item number: MAY036PICLP

Category: Music

24,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 7 - 30 workdays

Mayhem's 6th Studio Album on Limited Picture LP!

Gatefold LP + booklet

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath
11. Everlasting Dying Flame (Bonus Track)
12. Black Glass Communion (Bonus Track)

Release date: 17.01.20
Picture LP
Label: Century Media
Genre: Black Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: